ST10+ Conect st10+ to another receivers

Discussion in 'ST10(+) Controller' started by Alez, Oct 26, 2016.

  1. Alez

    Alez New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi!
    Is it possible to conect the St10+ to another receivers?
    I would like to built an tilt and pan for a jib, i need a servo controler for it, so, i think if it is possible to use the st10+ as a servo controler buying a reciver.
    Thanks!
     
    Tags:
  2. luk

    lukfu New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    Unless there is yuneec reciver on the market. Manual says it uses Yuneec protocol for comunication.
     
  3. Pat

    PatR Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    44
    Short answer is no.
     
  4. Speed2004

    Speed2004 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    Spektrum had a bind n fly receiver- so someone there knows what the Yuneec FC is expecting for signals, be interesting to see, then could use the Chroma (Yuneec) receiver and a "translator" on another type of FC. I imagine Horizon has an NDA for the info though.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Loading...