Yuneec Typhoon H How-To/Firmware/Manuals/Software (all models)

Discussion in 'Typhoon H Discussion' started by midego, Jun 23, 2016.

  1. midego

    midego Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    1,672
    Likes Received:
    270
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2016
    Tags:
  2. sharon

    sharon New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    I bay mistake installd the standart frimware instade the europe now the typhoon h only shown the camera but i dont have telemetria and cant arm the drone
     
    Mark-Typhoon-H likes this.
  3. Jos

    JosvM New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    5
    After the update you have to bind the st16 and the cam again.

     
  4. Bur

    Burmansound New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks for the post. Why do you need to make a copy? I've never done that before, and it seems to work.

    Thanks,

    -burmansound
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Loading...