Yuneec Typhoon H Pro RealSense - dont work

Discussion in 'Typhoon H Discussion' started by telkomp, Jan 9, 2017.

  1. tel

    telkomp New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    "RealSense is not detectet...... "
     

    Attached Files:

    Tags:
  2. KoR

    KoRnBrEaD New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Mine says the same thing but once I'm up off the ground it goes to working fine
     
  3. ern

    erno lutz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    RealSense does work! Install correctly using the tool provided. Before flight, go to Advance Mode on ST16 and set to ON, then select RealSense Module Installed. Once in the air set OBS AVOID switch on ST16 to down position. and make sure the OBS indicator is solid green during flight. I've flown the H on many occasions directly towards poles, brushes with and without leaves, etc. It never failed to avoid obstructions in the SMART mode or coming to a dead stop in the ANGLE mode.
     
    telkomp likes this.
  4. val

    valler62 New Member

    Joined:
    Monday
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I followed all the steps you you listed and I still receive the error Realsense is not installed.
     
  5. DroneClone

    DroneClone Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2016
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    Texas
    Call Yuneec
     
  6. BEC1

    BEC1 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    I had the same issue. I had to do a complete factory reset of the controller and then it worked. I told Yuneec and they are adding that to their troubleshooting process.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Loading...